Find a Rep

Our national network of representatives and distributors stands ready to serve your needs. Simply click on a state in the map below to locate a contact in your area.

ALASKA

Representatives

RGA

www.glassguys.com
Greg Towndrow
(425) 881-8397
greg@glassguys.com

 

Distributors

Element Architectural Products NW

info@elementpanels.com
PO Box 890
Wilsonville OR 97070
(503) 487-0822

ALABAMA

Representatives

Werne & Associates

Richard Werne
(601) 750-3201
richard@werne-inc.com

ARKANSAS

Representatives

Day Consultants & Solutions

www.daycsinc.com
(816) 332-9595

Joe Oplotnik
joeoplotnik@dayscinc.com

Darin Barta
darinbarta@jddaycompany.com

Cindy Barta
cindybarta@jddaycompany.com

Eric McDade
ericmcdade@jddaycompany.com

Aaron Herzog
aaronherzog@jddaycompany.com

ARIZONA

Representatives

Southwest Building Resource

www.buildingresource.com
Joe Parenza
(480) 369-1491
Joe@buildingresource.com

CALIFORNIA

Representatives

Architectural Systems Incorporated

www.asi-sd.com
(858) 679-6632

Claudia Sanches
claudia@asi-sd.com
(858) 762-4035

Rene Monma
rene@asi-sd.com
(916) 330-3153

COLORADO

Representatives

Rocky Mountain Reps

(303) 222-0036

Arik Koch
arik@rm-reps.com

Brett Piane
brett@rm-reps.com

Scott Patz
scott@rm-reps.com

Distributors

Beason Supply

(719) 629-6396
14200 East Moncreif PLace
Aurora CO 80011

Aaron Batt

CONNECTICUT

Representatives

Focused Sales Associates

www.focusedsalesassociates.com

Linda Wagner
(860) 324-0980
linda@focusedsalesassociates.com

Tony Musso
(203) 525-0209
tony@focusedsalesassociates.com

John Wagner Jr.
(617) 620-6222
jjr@focusedsalesassociates.com

DELAWARE

Representatives

Kenefic Sales Associates

www.ksaroof.com

Marty Boland
(717) 818-4192
mboland@ksaroof.com

Matt Yost
(610) 213-2665
myost@ksaroof.com

Mike Kenefic
(610) 551-2402
mkenefic@ksaroof.com

Michael Kearney
(610) 592-5807
mkearney@ksaroof.com

FLORIDA

Representatives

Jaz Sales & Consulting

Jeff Ziesche
(954) 993-6809
jeff@jazsales.com

GEORGIA

Representatives

Citadel Architectural Products

Wesley Grubb
(616) 723-3031
wesley.grubb@citadelap.com

Distributors

Trulite Glass & Aluminum

5550 Westfield Drive
Atlanta GA 30336
(404) 346-7900

Barbara Tomlinson
btomlinson@trulite.com

HAWAII

Representatives

Element Architectural Products

www.elementpanels.com

Logan Raivio
(503) 487-0822
logan@elementpanels.com

Mike Watson
(469) 518-5860
mike@elementpanels.com

IOWA

Representatives

Citadel Architectural Products

Kelley O’Brien
(608) 219-9690
kelley.obrien@citadelap.com

Distributors

S&S Sales

Tim Gottsch
(402) 505-3337
timg@sssales.com

IDAHO

Representatives

Element Architectural Products

www.elementpanels.com

Logan Raivio
(503) 487-0822
logan@elementpanels.com

ILLINOIS

Representatives

Rep Tech Inc.

www.rep-techs.com
(SOUTHERN IL)

Brian Schweiss
(314) 208-7055
brian@rep-techs.com

S & S Panel Sales

www.sssales.com
(NORTHERN IL)

Bob Lackey
(630) 521-0970

Distributors

Oldcastle Glass

4161 South Morgan
Chicago IL 60609
(773) 523-8400

Denise Dugo

INDIANA

Representatives

Spohn Associates – Indiana

Eric Spohn
espohn@spohnassociates.com

Distributors

Foundation Building Materials

1477 South Franklin Road
Indianapolis IN 46239
(317) 352-8170

KANSAS

Representatives

Day Consultants & Solutions

www.daycsinc.com
(816) 332-9595

Joe Oplotnik
joeoplotnik@dayscinc.com

Darin Barta
darinbarta@jddaycompany.com

Cindy Barta
cindybarta@jddaycompany.com

Eric McDade
ericmcdade@jddaycompany.com

Aaron Herzog
aaronherzog@jddaycompany.com

Distributors

Insulite Glass

780 Frontier Circle
Olathe KS 66061
(800) 452-7721

Larry Vasholz
larryv@insuliteglass.com

KENTUCKY

Representatives

Spohn Associates – Kentucky

Matt Hale
(502) 551-0641
mhale@spohnassociates.com

Distributors

Louisville Plate Glass

4301 Chef’s Way
Louisville KY 40218
(502) 379-0959

Kathy Carter
kcarter@aldoraglass.com

LOUSIANA

Representatives

Mid South Specialty Products

(225) 261-2703

Jack Kuhlman
jack@midsouthreps.com

Matt Kuhlman
matt@midsouthreps.com

Distributors

Trulite Glass & Aluminum

5716 Jarvis Street
Harahan LA 70123
(504) 733-6606

Marie Epperson
mepperson@trulite.com

MASSACHUSETTS

Representatives

Focused Sales Associates

www.focusedsalesassociates.com

Linda Wagner
(860) 324-0980
linda@focusedsalesassociates.com

Tony Musso
(203) 525-0209
tony@focusedsalesassociates.com

John Wagner Jr.
(617) 620-6222
jjr@focusedsalesassociates.com

Distributors

J Freeman

65 Tenean Street
Dorchester MA 02122
(617) 282-1150

Ed Dellavalle
ed@jfreemanco.comcastbiz.net

ABC Supply

3 Wheeling Ave
Woburn MA 01801
(617) 892-5229

Randy Raymond
randy.raymond@abcsupply.com

MARYLAND

Representatives

Preservation & Protection Systems

www.ppsimd.com
(410) 792-0859

Dan Mangello
dan@ppsimd.com

Mike Keenan
mike@ppsimd.com

Steve Gordon
steve@ppsimd.com

Distributors

Glass Distributors

3800 Kenilworth Avenue
Bladensburg MD 20710
(301) 779-2430

Trevor Wells
trevorw@gdi-md.com

ABC Supply

3404 Kenilworth Ave
Hyattsville MD 20781
(301) 277-7711

Glen England
glen.england@abcsupply.com

MAINE

Representatives

Focused Sales Associates

www.focusedsalesassociates.com

Linda Wagner
(860) 324-0980
linda@focusedsalesassociates.com

Tony Musso
(203) 525-0209
tony@focusedsalesassociates.com

John Wagner Jr.
(617) 620-6222
jjr@focusedsalesassociates.com

Distributors

ABC Supply

1 Saratoga Street
Lewiston ME 04240
(207) 783-2681

MICHIGAN

Representatives

BAPI

Kevin Syrek
(248) 546-2342
kevinbapi@aol.com

Mike Walberer
(616) 459-2505
mike@bapionline.com

MINNESOTA

Representatives

Shermach Sales

www.shermachsales.com

Chris Shermach
(612) 834-5782
chris@shermachsales.com

Kristine Carruthers
(612) 708-5521
kristine@shermachsales.com

Robert Miller
(612) 503-7644
robert@shermachsales.com

Distributors

S&S Sales

Mitch DeGrasse
(952) 881-6679
mitchd@sssales.com

Troy Myers
(612) 868-3313
troym@sssales.com

MISSOURI

Representatives

Day Consultants & Solutions

www.daycsinc.com
(WESTERN MO)
(816) 332-9595

Joe Oplotnik
joeoplotnik@dayscinc.com

Darin Barta
darinbarta@jddaycompany.com

Cindy Barta
cindybarta@jddaycompany.com

Eric McDade
ericmcdade@jddaycompany.com

Aaron Herzog
aaronherzog@jddaycompany.com

Rep Tech Inc.

www.rep-techs.com
(St. LOUIS, EASTERN MO)

Brian Schweiss
(314) 208-7055
brian@rep-techs.com

Citadel Architectural Products

(EASTERN MO, SOUTHERN IL)

Wesley Grubb
(616) 723-3031
wesley.grubb@citadelap.com

MISSISSIPPI

Representatives

Werne & Associates

Richard Werne
(601) 750-3201
richard@werne-inc.com

Distributors

Insulite Glass

509 Route 66 Business Pkwy
Pacific MO 63069
(800) 909-3278

Shannon Waterman
shannonw@insuliteglass.com

MONTANA

Representatives

SGH Concepts

www.sghconcepts.com

Ridge Fuentes
(406) 647-6220
rfuentes@sghconcepts.com

NORTH CAROLIINA

Representatives

Carolina Rep

www.carolinarainscreen.com

Shane Lott
shane@carolinarep.com

Beau Preston
(269) 501-9197
beau@carolinarep.com

Distributors

Trulite Glass & Aluminum

131 Franklin Park
Youngsville NC 27596
(800) 830-2044

Chuck McKinney
cmckinney@trulite.com

NORTH DAKOTA

Representatives

Shermach Sales

www.shermachsales.com

Chris Shermach
(612) 834-5782
chris@shermachsales.com

Kristine Carruthers
(612) 708-5521
kristine@shermachsales.com

Robert Miller
(612) 503-7644
robert@shermachsales.com

NEBRASKA

Representatives

Citadel Architectural Products

Kelley O’Brien
(608) 219-9690
kelley.obrien@citadelap.com

Distributor

S&S Sales

Tim Gottsch
(402) 505-3337
timg@sssales.com

NEW HAMPSHIRE

Representatives

Citadel Architectural Products

Kelley O’Brien
(608) 219-9690
kelley.obrien@citadelap.com

NEW JERSEY

Representatives

Citadel Architectural Products

Kelley O’Brien
(608) 219-9690
kelley.obrien@citadelap.com

Distributors

Eastern Glass Resources

770 Supor Blvd
Harrison NJ 07029
(973) 483-8411

Phil Fisher
pfisher@eglass.com

ABC Supply

9 Chelten Way
Trenton NJ 08638
(609) 890-1700

John Merski
john.merski@abcsupply.com

NEW MEXICO

Representatives

Ivan Jones & Associates Inc.

Ivan Jones
ivan@ivanjonesandassociates.com

Southwest Building Resource

www.buildingresource.com
Albuquerque, Western NM

Joe Parenza
(480) 369-1491
Joe@buildingresource.com

Distributors

Glaz Tech Industries

8017 Edith Blvd NE
Alburquerque NM 87113
(505) 831-6224

Anotoni Otero
antonio@glaztech.com

NEVADA

Representatives

Citadel Architectural Products

Kelley O’Brien
(608) 219-9690
kelley.obrien@citadelap.com

NEW YORK

Representatives

Canaan Alexander & Scott

(CENTRAL NY, WEST NY)

Kevin Scott
(585) 703-9737
kscott@casreps.com

Citadel Architectural Products

Wesley Grubb
(616) 723-3031
wesley.grubb@citadelap.com

Distributors

B & L Wholesale Supply

70 Hartford Street
Rochester NY 14605
(585) 546-6616

Alan Turner
aturner@blwholesale.com
(716) 488-9886

Don Cornell
dcornell@blwholesale.com
(716) 853-2600

Ken Karl
kkarl@blwholesale.com

Eastern Glass Resources

7 Deforest Street
Amityville NY 11701
(631) 842-4200

Ross Ballenberg
rballenberg@eglassr.com

ABC Supply

95 Van Guysling Ave
Schenectady NY 12305
(518) 393-1448

John Hoffman
john.hoffman@abcsupply.com

OHIO

Representatives

Spohn Associates – Ohio

Cincinatti
Andy Muhlada
(513) 321-3007
spohncincy@fuse.net

Citadel Architectural Products

Kelley O’Brien
(608) 219-9690
kelley.obrien@citadelap.com

Distributors

RL Wurz Company

13320 Enterprise Ave
Cleveland OH 44135
(216) 267-1550

Bill Hamge
bhamge@rlwurz.com
(330) 754-5818

James Mori
elvis@rlwurz.com

WB Construction Products

1670 Harmon Ave Ste A
Columbusm OH 43223
(614) 443-8170

Jay Cheney
jcheney@wbcoproducts.com

Midwest Sealant Supply

6999 N Huntley Rd Ste N
Columbus OHH 43229
(614) 847-4075

Woody DeWeese
midwestsealants@gmail.com

Glenny Glass

209 Castleberry Court
Milford OH 45150
(513) 489-2233

Braxton Smith
braxton@glennygls.com

OKLAHOMA

Representatives

Glenns Architectural Products

Robert Glenn
(918) 872-8700
rglenn6757@aol.com

OREGON

Representatives

RGA

www.glassguys.com

Greg Towndrow
(425) 881-8397
greg@glassguys.com

PENNSYLVANIA

Representatives

Kenefic Sales Associates

(EASTERN, PHILLY)
www.ksaroof.com

Marty Boland
(717) 818-4192
mboland@ksaroof.com

Matt Yost
(610) 213-2665
myost@ksaroof.com

Mike Kenefic
(610) 551-2402
mkenefic@ksaroof.com

Michael Kearney
(610) 592-5807
mkearney@ksaroof.com

RJ Bridges

(WESTERN PA, PITTSBURGH)
(412) 276-9300

Amy Crane
amy@rjbridges.com

Brad Bridges
brad@rjbridges.com

Jason Mead
jason@rjbridges.com

Ben Marnik
ben.marnik@rjbridges.com

Distributors

Tom Brown Inc.

806 Fulton Street
Pittsburgh PA 15233
(412) 567-8094

Ken Brown
kbrown@tombrowninc.com

Glass Enterprises

2277 New York Avenue
Bensalem PA 19020
(215) 638-1007

Josh Burg
jburg@geiglass.com

ABC Supply

25 Spring Mill Road
Malvern PA 19355
(610) 640-1852

Bob Crimian
bcrimian@abcsupply.com

RHODE ISLAND

Representatives

Focused Sales Associates

www.focusedsalesassociates.com

Linda Wagner
(860) 324-0980
linda@focusedsalesassociates.com

Tony Musso
(203) 525-0209
tony@focusedsalesassociates.com

John Wagner Jr.
(617) 620-6222
jjr@focusedsalesassociates.com

South Carolina

Representatives

Carolina Rep

www.carolinarainscreen.com

Shane Lott
(601) 310-9091
shane@carolinarep.com

Beau Preston
(269) 501-9197
beau@carolinarep.com

SOUTH DAKOTA

Representatives

Shermach Sales

www.shermachsales.com

Chris Shermach
612-834-5782
chris@shermachsales.com

Kristine Carruthers
612-708-5521
kristine@shermachsales.com

Robert Miller
612-503-7644
robert@shermachsales.com

TENNESSEE

Representatives

Citadel Architectural Products

Wesley Grubb
(616) 723-3031
wesley.grubb@citadelap.com

TEXAS

Representatives

CK Materials, LLC

www.ckmaterialsllc.com
(NORTH TEXAS, HOUSTON)
Chris Headley
(214) 914-6907
ckheadley@gmail.com

EmLi Inc.

www.emliinc.com
(SAN ANTONIO, AUSTIN,
CORPUS CRISTI, SOUTH TEXAS)
Lisa Thompson
(512) 791-7695
Lisathompson8259@gmail.com

Ivan Jones & Associates

www.ivanjonesandassociates.com
(WEST TEXAS)
Ivan Jones
(806) 786-5318
ijones@ijaproducts.com

 

Distributors

Trulite Glass & Aluminum

(833) 714-4202

UTAH

Representatives

Torch Enterprises

Terry Orchard
1torch@msn.com

Distributors

Glaz Tech Industries

2191 South 300 West #5
Salt Lake City UT 84115
(801) 467-3136

Scott Johnson
scott@glaztech.com

VIRGINIA

Representatives

Preservation & Protection Systems

www.ppsimd.com
(410) 792-0859

Dan Mangello
dan@ppsimd.com

Mike Keenan
mike@ppsimd.com

Steve Gordon
steve@ppsimd.com

Distributors

Glass Distributors

3800 Kenilworth Avenue
Bladensburg MD 20710

Trevor Wells
trevorw@gdi-md.com

VERMONT

Representatives

Focused Sales Associates

www.focusedsalesassociates.com

Linda Wagner
(860) 324-0980
linda@focusedsalesassociates.com

Tony Musso
(203) 525-0209
tony@focusedsalesassociates.com

John Wagner Jr.
(617) 620-6222
jjr@focusedsalesassociates.com

WASHINGTON

Representatives

RGA

www.glassguys.com

Greg Towndrow
(425) 881-8397
greg@glassguys.com

WISCONSIN

Representatives

S & S Sales – Wisconsin

Kevin Schuhart
(800) 657-0701
kevins@sssales.com

Jason Lippe
(800) 657-0701

WEST VIRGINIA

Representatives

RJ Bridges

Western PA, Pitsburgh
(412) 276-9300

Amy Crane
amy@rjbridges.com

Brad Bridges
brad@rjbridges.com

Jason Mead
jason@rjbridges.com

Ben Marnik
ben.marnik@rjbridges.com

WYOMING

Representatives

SGH Concepts

www.sghconcepts.com

Ridge Fuentes
406-647-6220
rfuentes@sghconcepts.com